International WE KNOW HOW. WE KNOW WHO.
DE

INTERNATIONAL - ENEX Network

ENEX provides more than 30 years of experience in developing international networks. By being a member of the ENEX Group, division one has a first-class global network with offices in over 40 countries on all continents. The international network in combination with the deep industry expertise of our consultants reliably ensures you the best results. It is a pleasure for us to introduce our international partners, below.

 

America

Argentina / Chile

Eduardo Suárez Battán

Inc Suárez Battán & Asociados
Founder and President: Eduardo Suárez Battán

Tel: +54 11 5254-8000
E-Mail: info@sb-asociados.com
Website: www.sb-asociados.com

Brasilien

TALENSES

Inc Suárez Battán & Asociados
Managing Partner: João Marcio Souza

Tel: +55 11 4933 5210 /+55 11 97279 2162
E-Mail: joaomarcio.souza@talenses.com
Website: www.talenses.com

Canada

Karen Groom

Groom & Associates
President: Karen Groom

Tel: +514 2883222 335
E-Mail: karen.groom@groomassociates.com
Website: www.groomassocies.com

USA

Jim Zasowski

Z1 Solutions, Inc
Founder and President: Jim Zasowski

Tel: +1 720 5291801
E-Mail: jpzasowski@z1solutions.com
Website: www.z1solutions.com

Asia

China / Hong Kong

Iris Woo

Brentwood International Consultants Ltd.
Managing Partner: Iris Woo

Tel: +852 2111 2600
E-Mail: info@brentwood-co.com
Website: www.brentwood-co.com

China

Christoph Stahlecker

Pangio Consulting Ltd.
Managing Director: Christoph Stahlecker

Tel: +86 10 8476 6008
E-Mail: cs@pangio-consulting.com
Website: www.pangio-consulting.com

India

N. Ramkumar

Meekam Consultants Pvt Ltd
Managing Consultant: N. Ramkumar

Tel: +91 81220 98760
E-Mail: nram@meekam.in
Website: www.meekam.in

Japan

Gareth Lim

Focus Consulting Partners
Managing Director: Gareth Lim

Tel: +81 3 4530 9703
E-Mail: gareth@focus-partners.com
Website: www.focus-partners.com

Korea

Kelly Kim

KB & PARTNERS
Partner: Kelly Kim

Tel: +82 10 2065 3832
E-Mail: prkim89@kbnpartners.com
Website: www.kbnpartners.com

Malaysia / Singapore

Sonny Yuen

JonDavidson Pte Ltd
Managing Partner: Sonny Yuen

Tel: +65 6295 7154
E-Mail: s.yuen@jondavidsongroup.com
Website: www.jondavidsongroup.com

Russia / Central Asia

Gerhard Wittmann

HILL & Partner GmbH
Managing Partner: Gerhard Wittmann

Tel: +43 1 796 94 94 33
E-Mail: gerhard.wittmann@hillinternational.at
Website: http://www.hill-international.com

Europe

Austria

Gerhard Wittmann

HILL & Partner GmbH
Managing Partner: Gerhard Wittmann

Tel: +43 1 796 94 94 33
E-Mail: gerhard.wittmann@hillinternational.at
Website: http://www.hill-international.com

 

Belgium

Marleen Smekens

MENTORPRISE
Managing Partner: Marleen Smekens

Tel: +32 15 73 08 50
E-Mail: marleen.smekens@mentorprise.be
Website: www.mentorprise.be

 

Denmark

Helle Jørnung

Best Talent
CEO: Helle Jørnung

Tel: +45 4556 5300
E-Mail: hj@besttalent.dk
Website: www.besttalent.dk

Finland

Erkki Tuominen

CV Group Oy
Managing Partner: Erkki Tuominen

Tel: +35 8400401031
E-Mail: erkki.tuominen@cvgroup.fi
Website: www.cvgroup.fi

 

 

France

Bertram Durand

CNPG CONSEIL RH
Managing Partner: Bertram Durand

Tel: +33.1.44.34.23.23
E-Mail: durand@cnpgconseil.com
Website: www.cnpgconseil.com

 

Germany

Björn Knothe

division one GmbH
CEO: Björn Knothe

Tel: +49 711 310 584 50
E-Mail: knothe@division-one.com
Website: www.division-one.com

Great Britain

Ian Irvin

Irvin Hunt Ltd
Equity Partner: Ian Irvin

Tel: +44 (0) 1823 421732
E-Mail: ianirvin@irvinhunt.co.uk
Website: www.irvinhunt.co.uk

Italy

Leonello Castagnetti

STUDIOBASE
Managing Partner: Leonello Castagnetti

Tel: +39-02-29403038
E-Mail: studiobase@studiobase.eu
Website: www.studiobase.eu

The Netherlands

Cees Vis

VIS Recruitment
Partner: Cees Vis

Tel: +41 41 781 58 61
E-Mail: info@visrecruitment.nl
Website: www.visrecruitment.nl

Switzerland

Claudia Bachmann

DELIGO AG
Partner: Claudia Bachmann

Tel: +41 41 781 58 70
E-Mail: claudia.bachmann@deligo.ch
Website: www.deligo.ch

Spain

Ignacio Macaya

MACAYA CONSULTING
Managing Partner: Ignacio Macaya

Tel: +34 933 944 406
E-Mail: imacaya@macayaconsulting.com
Website: www.macayaconsulting.com

CEE Countries / Turkey

Gerhard Wittmann

HILL & Partner GmbH
Managing Partner: Gerhard Wittmann

Tel: +43 1 796 94 94 33
E-Mail: gerhard.wittmann@hillinternational.at
Website: www.hill-international.com

 

 

Middle East

United Arab Emirates

Marc

Wise & Miller
Managing Partner: Marc Mulder

Tel: +971 (0)50 10 47 481  
E-Mail: marc@wiseandmiller.com
Website: www.wiseandmiller.com

 

Oceania

Australien

Andrew Aston

Morgan Consulting
Managing Director: Andrew Aston

Tel: +61 (3) 8 606 0300
E-Mail: aaston@morganconsulting.com.au
Website: www.morganconsulting.com.au

 

Africa

Gabun/Rwanda/Sambia/Zimbabwe/South Africa

Caryn Darley

Enshrine Placements
Managing Partner: Caryn Darley

Tel: +27 11 083 9301
E-Mail: caryn@enshrine.co.za
Website: www.enshrineplacements.com